Give us a Call: (770) 766-9210

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Chateau Storage

849 Hwy 124, Braselton, GA 30517

40 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"Will say it was pleasant experience and a friendly welcoming business"
~Steve T.
3 Months Ago
"My experience with Tim at Chateau Premier Storage was excellent. He explained everything I needed to know and also had a great sense of humor. The office was nice, clean and the storage size and price fit exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended!"
~Latisha Stephens
4 Months Ago
"Great service. Made my decision very easy."
~Barbara B.
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~James Fries
6 Months Ago
"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with my experience here. I am very happy with the facility and will gladly recommend it to others."
~Sam Egan
8 Months Ago
"Great staff an they have some newer uhauls"
~tom mathias
9 Months Ago
"Very, very friendly and helpful service! Clean, very well lit, safety cameras throughout, easy to access and hours of access are great. We had specific needs with regards to storage unit size and requests with regards to location of the storage unit to suit elderly parents access and Tatiana went above and beyond to accommodate exactly what we needed. She was patient and informative and willing to do whatever it took to help us find one which suited our needs. She was also extremely helpful with UHaul check in and correcting errors that existed from the original location in another state where the truck was rented from. She has been patient, friendly and helpful every time I have visited the location and/or called with questions. The business gets five stars, but she gets five stars of her own too! I highly recommend Chateau Premier Storage."
~Lianne Daniel
10 Months Ago
"Wonderful people and a great storage facility for your valuables."
~David Dixon
10 Months Ago
"Great customer service!"
~Jack G.
"4 stars"
~Sherrie Kelly